top of page
  • Writer's pictureT.G. Brown

T.G. Brown's wins multiple 2023 Reader Views - Reviewers choice awards for debut novel Tribal Honor.

Updated: Mar 5

T.G. Brown gains momentum in the literary industry receiving two accolades in the 2023 readers choices awards. Gold Award - Jack Eadon Memorial Award for Best Drama. The criteria for this award was - The characters must be vividly portrayed as those individuals who can exist side-by-side with someone living in this world now, dealing with issues of today in a dramatic fashion. The setting must be excruciatingly real.

Beloved Author Jack Eadon, a long-time friend of Reader Views and a sponsor of the Reader Views Literary Awards Program since its inception, passed away in 2019. First Chapter Plus is continuing this award in his name, in gratitude and as a tribute of his dedication to his craft, his infectious energy, and zeal for all things creative.

T.G. Brown also received the bronze reviewers choice under the Thriller category for Tribal Honor.

See full list of 2023 Reviewers Choice award winners

66 views0 comments


bottom of page